May 8

Student Leadership Positions Announced for the 2018-2019 School Year

The votes have been tallied and congratulations are in order for these Braves who have been elected to leadership roles in the Executive and Student Councils for the 2018-2019 school year.

2018-2019 Executive Council

Kevin Morton, Julia Phillips, and Charlie Dapp

Class of 2019

President – Tommy Dugan
Vice President – Jade Klain
Secretary – Lily Cota
Representatives: Grace Roberts, Nia-Hyatt Eldosougi, Alexis Maurer, Bella Bonnano, Drew Puthram, Sarah Lamb, Greg Coleman, and Karena Dhamecha

Class of 2020

President – Zoe Jensen
Vice President – Meg Baxter
Secretary – Sydney Gallagher
Representatives: Melanie Marshall, Casey Rector, Grant Whitsett, Sumner Wolff, Natalie Bir, Kendall Morris, Musa Ndhlovu, Xavier Momper, Nicholas Phillips, and Kathereine Melbert

Class of 2021

President – Eli Franklin
Vice President – Faizon Khan
Secretary – Kate Crist
Representatives: Parker Miller, Brian Halvorsen, Caroline Potts, Claire Bromund, Jusnoor Singh, Shaan Mishra, Henna Dhamecha, Logan Murray, Allison Caffrey, and Will Dapp