Dads Club Meeting Schedule

Dads Club Meetings will be monthly at varying times and locations to allow all dads, no matter their schedule, to attend meetings throughout the year. See below for the 2017-2018 Meeting dates, times and locations;

First Semester

Wednesday, August 2, 5:30 p.m. – Clark Family Terrace, Brebeuf Jesuit Wellness Center

Tuesday, September 12, 8:15 a.m. (following daily Mass in the Brebeuf Chapel) – France Stone Room

Wednesday, October 11, 5:30 p.m. – Clark Family Terrace, Brebeuf Jesuit Wellness Center

Wednesday, November 15, 5:30 p.m. – North End BBQ in Nora

Tuesday, December 12, 8:15 a.m. (following daily Mass in the Brebeuf Chapel) – France Stone Room

Second Semester

Thursday, January 18, 5:30 p.m. – North End BBQ in Nora

Wednesday, February 14, 8:15 a.m. – France Stone Room

Wednesday, March 14, 5:30 p.m. – North End BBQ in Nora

Tuesday, April 17, 5:30 p.m. – North End BBQ in Nora

Tuesday, May 8, 5:30 p.m. – Clark Family Terrace, Brebeuf Jesuit Wellness Center

Upcoming Dads Club Events:

Check back for upcoming 2017-2018 events and volunteer opportunities.